38 thoughts on “Botak Bong

  1. Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! Directed by suituapui summore!!! Sure or not – rated PG13??? BTW, u very pretty with botak head lah!!! Boleh lah go to Jalan Alor…..Garenti laku!!!ROTFLMAO!!!

    –> pretty?!! awwww… i am so pretty… hahahaha! cilaka you suituapui!

  2. am I seeing this correctly.. the words are so condensed I can hardly read, but if my eyes didn’t fail me, was it me and Man-D as the producers??? hahaha

    and you know what? I like the first photo you posted in your facebook profile πŸ˜‰ clearer, sharper photo LOL… you got any scars on your head or not??? LOL.. go tattoo your head! :p it’ll be kewl, man! Hahah

    –> haha! your have very good eyesight! πŸ˜€ yes, produced by you and man-d ar? this is the same photo from facebook, i darken it and play with the colour a bit. tattoo my head? don’t want lah.. πŸ˜› no scars, i think..

  3. every body is a star or producer or director. wat about me? cry…cry…cry… πŸ™‚

    –> bengbeng, see the bottom right, 1st line. πŸ˜›

  4. Bengbeng, u are one of the writer lah… πŸ˜‰

    Hahaha bongkersz, me n Melbie as the directors huh? kekeke…by the way, I was so excited to see how u look like without hair when melbie texted me this morning…I was wondering whether u still looks macho n cute like b4 (flirting…kekeke)…Well, after seeing this pic, I guess U still looks good…it doesnt matter anyway, its the heart that counts… πŸ˜‰

    Bongkersz, Ami Tuo Fo!

  5. hahhahah… honestly the bald head suits you kao2!! good choice

    –> really? then should i keep this baldie image? get tanned and slimmer.. wah!!! πŸ˜€

  6. After all, with your receding hairline…might as well shave it all off, ya? Ha ha ha ha ha!!! So cute, like little baby…want to cubit the fat cheeks! Gucci…gucci…gucci! (This one high class baby mah!!! LOL!)

    –> that’s one of the reason. what cubit cubit! molester!!!

  7. blardy hell… i thought it’s really some movie… hmph…

    btw, u look good bald. teehee

    –> tengkiu tengkiu. i shall go bald from now on. before this nobody says i look good. muahaha!

  8. wahh.. Suituapui and i had an argument on how to direct the part where you strip.. remember? in the end, guess everyone would agree we have done a great job… muahahhaha

    –> yea, then you stripped to demonstrate how to strip sensually for me to follow πŸ˜› thank you drumsticks!

  9. I have an idea. Why dont u try to put a wig there since you’re already baldy? kekeke Oh yea plus some make up.
    Sure fulfills the requirements and earns lots at Jalan Alor ler~ ROFL

    P.s:Thanks Suituapui for the inspiration!

    –> you sponsor the wig and makeup, i will do it :p

  10. really? You flipped the photo to the other side ka? Well, if you say so .. haha .. mark the calendar, bongkersz.. if you plan to let it grow again that is… see how long it takes for the hair to fully cover your head again hehehe ..

    –> yea i flipped it and ‘photo-chopped’ it a bit. hehe… when it start to grow, sure damn ugly. i shave again!

  11. Is it me or I think you look like Dicky Cheung? At first I thought it was really a movie until I saw Suituapui’s name and your name and someone by the name Archibald *ehem* on the poster, then baru realized it was you, not Dicky Cheung! Dang!

    –> looks like dicky cheung meh? aiya just because he’s botak also, you said i look like him. ceh! why not say i look like sinead o connor πŸ˜›

  12. Aiyor…admit it, bengbeng! Just say u’re old already! I can see it quite clearly! And clare, DICKy who?? Wakakakakaka!

    –> haha, pot calling kettle black πŸ˜›

  13. STP – you heard my song dedication this afternoon for you guys over TraxxFM? You heard them DJs chuckled over the name Botak Bong? hahaha

    –> hehe, i didn’t hear the dedication woh melbie πŸ˜› too bad. why chuckled lah!! πŸ˜€ funny meh! hahaha!

  14. waaaaaaaa so cute liao!! dun tell me u oledy botak ok.. i can see ur poster so big on my mac screen.. hahahhaa.. πŸ˜›

    –> botak d, now i’m a reluctant monk πŸ˜› you can use the poster for your mac πŸ˜›

  15. I heard that, melbie! I smsed botak bong about it but he didnt reply. Maybe busy lah…or sombong oredi, dun bother about stp anymore!!!

    –> where got sombong.. i replied asap after i read it πŸ˜›

  16. hahaha I know you don’t listen to TraxxFM :p I just wanted the DJs to say that “Botak Bong” out loud! Haha .. they chuckled simply because of that, I supposed .. Botak Bong

    STP, you sms bongkersz too eh? I did, too! LOL but the message wasn’t delivered right away, wondered where did bongkersz go at that time haha .. right after my message was read out, yours followed suit, STP! cibol cibol cibol… where’s melbie? hahahha

    –>you, suituapui and cibol conquered traxx fm already hehe. everyday do dedication. i want join in also hahaha!

  17. Siyals u bongkersz…I tot real movie and go google “Runaway Monk”…and keep getting “monk get killed by runaway lawnmower”…ISK!

    Why suddenly go bald?Looks ok…but the sexiest baldy is still Lex in Smallville! Hands down! LOL.

    Eh,everyone on the production crew leh? Me mana? πŸ˜‰

    –>lex luthor soon to be dethroned! haha! er, we also need audience for the movie mar, you be the audience lah. or movie critic. hehe.

  18. Melbie, that wasnt a dedication to cibol lah! Just told them cibol will go to see them on saturday. Ok, ok, jgn cepat marah, nanti lekas tua! Today l dedicate special to u, but my nama glamour on radio not stp lah. (That cibol not listening! That kisah seorang biduan guy no radio, only gitar tua!)

  19. Ooi, si-botak! Clever-clever now u call me pot hor!! Yalah, me fat and round u call me pot! Humph! Sulk! Sulk! At least beng2 like kettle, not so bad!

    –> wah suituapui good at manipulating words! english teacher indeed πŸ˜›

  20. bongkersz – apa guna itu telefon SE mu itu.. no radio meh? hehe join in la .. mandy oso cannot listen to radio – get her a SE phone as a gift la, bong .. haha

    hahaha STP, I know that wasn’t a dedication.. but it was still about cibol.. :p and I noticed also you use the more glamourous name over the radio.. no worries, I know it’s you! Hey, I wonder, will they play the biduan song if you request for it? πŸ˜‰ Ick, not marahlah.. I oso dowan to get old faster than my age πŸ˜€ was just kidding wat..

    –> no radio lah my mobile. what? i better get it for myself 1st πŸ˜› man-d got her darling to give her haha!

  21. haha .. man-d got her darling to give her kah??? oh, like that oso can ka bongkersz? LOL how to mengorat her like this?? :p

    –> habis chance lah. orang want give her darling 2nd chance, but not give me 1st chance. muahahahahha! you lah melbie never help me πŸ˜›

  22. wahahaha…how dare you two mel & bongkersz ar? Weii, I can buy the phonelah..no need to give me if not ikhlas…kekeke…anyway bongkersz, you lah the one who broke my heart first and its not abt me not giving u a chance, its u who dun want to take it… πŸ˜‰ LMAO!

  23. nah nah bongkersz … why you go and blame me?? See! Man-d said you broke her heart first!

    Man-d: I know you can buy the phone on your own, but getting it as a gift from someone *special* give a whole lot more meaning to it πŸ˜€

  24. ada ciri mcm ah long la…hahahaha…a nice ah long with no gold chains on the neck n wrist n bla bla bla…

    eh..2nd look again…ada rupa mcm The Monk (sorry, not the guy in The Monk series k!) kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok kok

  25. oh oh .. like that ka man-d??? Oh ya oh, I forgot. As I’ve never have the heart to sell any of my phones before, it didn’t occur to me at that time when I wrote the comment that you might do that LOL but if kana bagi, ko mo juga kan? LOL

  26. I tot u sengaja name it that knowing such a movie (will) exist? No? Neways, I accept the post of movie critic! LOL.

    –> haha! you should..

Leave a comment