Toughest Tag I Did So Far – ‘Killer Love’ Tag

Lochoe started this killer tag, and the general response from those who did this tag, it’s a F-damn-tough tag to do. This tag is hard to do, especially if you have strings attached (read: in a relationship, married) Another reason is, it requires digging the past (sometimes it can be painful) and having a lot of courage, honesty and truthfulness to complete this tag. Put it this way, there are things we want to forget, and there are things we want to keep to ourselves, right? (and hidden from the rest, forever?)

So, Syam of Aeropama.com tagged me because he spent 4 torturing hours to complete his ‘story’ and he wants me to endure such pain as well. Fine, let me try my very best.

1. How many time have you been in love?
Many times. It can be few times in a day, week, month, year.. with different person everytime haha! Okay I lied. (lying on 1st question, how could I?) The truth is, I have been in many relationships, but I truly fallen in love only once. (NH – No, I’m not ciplak-ing you :P) Well, if you consider those relationships I had when I was young, stupid and horny (I am still horny.. and stupid, I must stress. Haha!) as ‘love’, I lost count. My first ‘love’, I was only 7. It was with this cute girl sitting few rows from me in the class. I traced drawings, coloured them and put it together with my ‘love letters’ to her. I had my so called ‘best moment’ during secondary school, sometimes having few love interests at one time. Once, I was dating 3 girls from the same class. I am not sure up to this day if they knew if they were dating the same guy at the same time. Then, during uni days, I dated myself most of the times 🙂 Apa, tak percaya? Suit yourself.

2. 3 songs that make you remind of her?
Only one song. This song by Eason Chan. Em, I have new song to keep me company now. Here Without You by 3 Doors Down.

3. What is the romantic thing that you do for her, or she do for you?
I made a birthday cake and cooked for her. Once I bought her a big ass picture/jigsaw puzzle of her horoscope and put together all the pieces. Well, I tried but end up taking too long, couldn’t finish it on time so I gave her the unfinished version and said “Let’s do this together”. Ehe!

4. 3 nicknames she uses to call you?
Dear, Bong, Eh.

5. List 3 places you go with her?
Malls, Gardens, Her place.

6. What is the best memories with her?, (picture is better)
Er, watching movies together? We are both movie junkies, having movies marathon every now and then. The song above, is from a movie we watched together.

7. What is her birthday, if you remember?
I don’t remember. She’s an Aquarius. I am very forgetful. Read my post ‘Forget me not!’ and you will understand.

8. List gifts from her that you like?
I don’t remember any gift from her, if have then all I like haha! As long as it is a gift, I loike! My birthday is coming next month, please prepare me a gift. LOL!

9. How you declare your love to her (man), or how you accept his love (woman)?
I text-ed her, then I called her and then we went out to eat ‘kway teow soup’.

10. How long you take to forget her?
I still keep in touch with her as a friend. Our past? Long forgotten the sour and the bad memories, the good  and sweet one I keep it for myself.

11. What is her physical part that you like about her?
Her lips. Kissable.

12. What is she doing right now?
Working her ass off I think. Not working her ass as moulding her ass or anything to do with the ass, but working hard until it feels like your ass is dropping off, I guess. She is a bit of a workaholic. Previously bookaholic.

13. Can you accept her back if she want to?
No. Past is past. I don’t have the ‘quota of 4’ also, too bad.

14. Have you contact her(ex) when you with your partner?
Yes. I am on good terms with most of my ex(s). Make love friends, not enemies. But, some people just cannot forgive and forget? Not my fault if you cannot let go, babe.

15. Have you done something inappropriate with her(ex) before?
Of course not. How could I? Inappropriate is very much relative term. For example, holding hands may be inappropriate for Lochoe, but for Syam Aeropama may be a gesture of love.

16. Did you go out with her(ex), without been known by your partner?
Nope. I never see her for years now. I don’t mind sitting down having a coffee with her, without the need to report to my partner. Why complicate things?

17. 2 things from her(ex) that you keep, without been known by your partner?
None. But, I keep letters, cards from previous relationships (since my young, stupid and horny days) in a small box and my partner knows about it. (She laughs about it. I laugh at her letters and cards so it’s even. It is funny reading things you wrote when you were ‘drunk’)

18. Do you think your relationship with her(ex) is hotter than with your partner?
Hotter? Hmm, if yes, why she is my ‘ex’ now?

19. Do you hide something in your mobile phone from your partner?
I don’t. Then again, I don’t share my mobile contents with my partner. I also don’t talk about my partner in my blog. There are things that I keep to myself.  Got to have some privacy, personal space, yor!

20. Have you cheated or try to cheat your partner?
Yes, I told her I don’t love her anymore, actually I do.

Updated: Wait, this is confusing. I told her (my partner), I don’t love her (referring to my partner, not my ex) anymore, actually I do. Failed attempt at cracking a joke, because someone misunderstood what I wrote. Sigh!

21. Who should do this tag?
No one, unless you want to do it. Thank me for ending this sadistic tag.

Sekian, terima kasih. Don’t tag me again. :arrow:

 

42 thoughts on “Toughest Tag I Did So Far – ‘Killer Love’ Tag

  1. Very original dude!

    Unlike the rest who’s been tagged, they Clearly missed their exes (inCluding me).

    Eat Kway Teow Soup? Modesty is a symbol of great man. You Can become Nabi already like this. Hahaha.

  2. heheheh… waaaaa… bongkerz… jawab.. congrats dude.. u hOOTT!!!

    1. I lost count. My first ‘love’, I was only 7

    what a damn.. since 1st year, u start to like girl?? what an idiot.. haha, i think at 7 , NH, aeropama, still kencing dalam sluar during school days.. wtf..

    5. Her place.

    I think i can guess where.. aiya.. mujur u’ll never get catch by JAIS..

    13.No. Past is past. I don’t have the ‘quota of 4? also, too bad.

    well..change ur name dude.. to mohd bong or abdul bong, then u get that 4 quota.. its really simple.. hahaha

    15. Ur answer is unacceptable, nobody will believe it.. trust me.. when i meet u at da 1st time, i already can smell “chicken”..

  3. sekian terima kasih, dont tag me again.. wah, sangat straight forward dude..

    hey kita sama.. past is past.. there’s no need to talk about it. that’s why i am kind of a lil bit berat to do this tag. malas mau ingat cus no use to ingat la..

    tapi, buat jak la.. kedong dah ditag tek 😛

  4. Hiya bongkersz. I am your ex. Do u remember me or not? After I won the peagent you never called me or sms me. Why oh why? How come I’m not mentioned in this tag too?! merajuk 😥 😮 😡 :mrgreen: 😈

  5. hi dude. first time here.
    nice blog.
    ok sounds like spam. btw memang tough la tag ni.
    arap2 no one will tag me with dis one. malas nak dedahkan rahsia diri banyak sgt.. huhu

  6. actually, i dun want to be friends wif my ex~
    hahaha
    and i’m not even trying
    it hurts u know even tho i dun have any intentions to make up wif him
    once it’s over, we’re done
    hahaha :vangry:

Leave a comment