I’m not a boy…not yet a man..

Ever wonder why some blogs are so popular?

Well, according to ‘reliable sources’, this is because they write ehem… femininely. These bloggers ooze feminine aura, attracting male and female readers, just like how Danielliew.com put it ‘woman attracts’. Same theory why there are many female pageants but no male pageants haha! Who wants to watch male pageants anyway? Not me..

Let’s see some samples, comparing results taken from GenderAnalyzer.com

Kennysia writes like a woman.

Zewt writes like a woman.

Suituapui writes like a woman. (I knew it!)

Bengbeng writes like a woman.

Huai Bin writes like a woman

Now, yours truly?

Of course he writes like a man! Hmm.. gender neutral is good no? Appeal to both sides, haha! Oh, Noktah Hitam, your blog is 92% masculine. Hence, many female readers eh? *wink wink!*

ps: Inilah contoh entri ‘gosok gigi’, betul tak? Best tak, Syam?

29 thoughts on “I’m not a boy…not yet a man..

  1. ceit… U put my name and my term also. :mrgreen:

    wuhuhuhu…this is not a ‘gosok gigi’ entry lah bong. in fact i learn something new from this entry.

    ps: u wanna be ordinary blogger, write like a man
    pss: u wanna be famous blogger, write like a woman.
    psss: if i write like a pondan…?

  2. hahahah… at least you have something to write.. aiya. life seems to be so boring la lately.. i have nothing to write/to share. hurm.. i am more to visual things la lately.. especially photography. asehman… so how’s life in miri so far bong? best? ada melawat kolej?

  3. there was another site i checked, it said 50% being a guy. If 50%, that means im neither a girl or a boy, im a pondan just like STP said. Hahaha.

    But 94% is like showing off my shiny balls.

  4. Ooi! How you know what I said, NH? Mesti that Bong tell you? He gender neutral – not man, not woman, so pondan lah like dat! And Bong! Where got me 52% only? 71% lah! I’mmmmmmm…….every woman!!!! Step aside, Whitney! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!

Leave a comment